** Western Mass. Champs **

Mount Greylock Boys Tennis









Check Weather HERE!


PRACTICE

Monday 6/12 | State Semi-Finals Away Match
Tuesday 
6/13 | TBD
Wednesday 6/14 | TBD
Thursday 6/15 | TBD
Friday 6/16 | TBD



MATCH SCHEDULE
(updated 6/10/2017)


Monday, April 10 LeeHOME 4:30 W
4-1
PostponedMonument Mt. AWAY 4:00
Monday, April 24Lenox AWAY 4:00 W
5-0
Wednesday, April 26Mount Everett AWAY 4:00  W
5-0
Thursday, April 27 Pittsfield AWAY 4:00 W
4-1
Monday, May 1 Lenox AWAY 4:00
 W
5-0
Wednesday, May 3 Northampton HOME 4:30
Thursday, May 4 Lee AWAY 4:30 W
5-0
Monday, May 8Monument Mt. HOME 4:30

Wednesday, May 10 Mount Everett HOME 4:00
W
5-0
Thursday, May 11 Northampton HOME 4:30
NC
Friday, May 12 Burr and Burton AWAY 4:00
W
3-2
Tuesday, May 16 Pittsfield HOME 4:00
W
5-0
Thursday, May 18 Lenox HOME 4:00
W
5-0
Tuesday, May 23Monument Mt.AWAY4:00L
1-4
Thursday, June 1Pioneer Valley Christian (wmass QF)HOME4:00
 W
5-0
Monday, June 5Monument Mt. (wmass SF)AWAY4:30
 W
3-2
Friday, June 9Belchertown (wmass F)AWAY4:30
 W
3-2
Monday, June 12Hopedale (State SF)AWAY4:30
 



LINEUP
(as of 6/4/2017)

Singles
  1. Jacob Fink
  2. Brady Foehl
  3. Josh Narey
Doubles
  1. Toby Foehl / Sam Dils
  2. Gabe Gerry / Luke Swann

SINGLES RANKINGS
(updated 6/4/2017)
  1. Jacob Fink (13-1)
  2. Brady Foehl (12-2)
  3. Josh Narey (11-3)
  4. Sam Dils
  5. Toby Foehl
  6. Gio Cavalli
  7. Gabe Gerry 
  8. Luke Swann
  9. Jonah Hane (0-1)

DOUBLES RANKINGS
(updated 6/4/2017)


  1. Toby Foehl & Sam Dils (13-1)
  2. Gabe Gerry & Luke Swann (5-3)
  3. Gabe Gerry & Gio Cavalli (3-2)
  4. Gio Cavalli & Luke Swann (1-0)